skip to main content
Coaching Staff
Athletic Director
Coby Brandyburg
brandyburgc@acs.k12.sc.us

Varisty Football/Boys Basketball
Jim Shuman
shumanj@acs.k12.sc.us

JV Boys Basketball
David Johnson
johnsond@acs.k12.sc.us

JV Girls Basketball/Softball
Austin Jeffries
jeffriesa@acs.k12.sc.us

Varsity Volleyball
Laval Anderson

JV Volleyball
Genae Ward

Cheerleading
Patty Dopson
dopsonp@acs.k12.sc.us

Baseball
Christian Peltier
peltierc@acs.k12.sc.us

Track and Field
Eddie Dixon
dixone@acs.k12.sc.us

Ronald Geohaghan