skip to main content

District Contacts

Dr. Margaret Gilmore

Interim Superintendent

(803) 584-4603 ext. 1111

Johnnie Miller

Assistant Superintendent


millerj@acs.k12.sc.us

(803) 584-4603 ext. 1125


Becky Dukes

Director of Federal Programs


dukesb@acs.k12.sc.us

(803) 584-4603 ext. 1126

Angela Grant

Director of Finance

granta@acs.k12.sc.us

(803) 584-4603 ext. 1138

Alfreda Jamison

Director of Technology

jamisona@acs.k12.sc.us

(803) 584-4603 ext. 1123

Kalu Kalu

Director of Human Resources

kaluk@acs.k12.sc.us

(803) 584-4603 ext. 1115

Constance Mays

Director of Special Services

maysc@acs.k12.sc.us

(803) 584-4603 ext. 1122

Leroy Davis 

Maintenance Supervisor

davisl@acs.k12.sc.us
(803) 584-4603

Coby Brandyburg

Custodial Supervisor

brandyburgc@acs.k12.sc.us

(803) 584-2311 ext. 1333



Dr. Beverly McCullough

Principal

Fairfax Elementary School

mcculloughb@acs.k12.sc.us

(803) 632-2536 ext. 1601


Sheila Leath

Principal

Allendale Elementary School

leaths@acs.k12.sc.us

 (803) 584-3476 ext. 1501

Jessica Wright

Assistant Principal 

Allendale Elementary School

wrightj@acs.k12.sc.us

(803) 584-3476 ext 1502


Shamari Moody 

Principal

 Allendale-Fairfax Middle School

moodys@acs.k12.sc.us
(803) 584-3489 ext. 1201

Mike Grant

Assistant Principal

Allendale-Fairfax Middle School grantm@acs.k12.sc.us      (803) 584-3489 ext. 1371




Darlene Hall

Principal

Allendale-Fairfax High School           halld@acs.k12.sc.us          (803) 584-2311 ext. 1301

LaChonna Avery

Assistant Principal

Allendale-Fairfax High School 

averyl@acs.k12.sc.us         (803) 584-2311 ext. 1302

Mona Lisa Anderson 

CATE Director                Allendale-Fairfax High School andersonm@acs.k12.sc.us (803) 584-2311 ext. 1325 


ADA Compliance Errors 0