EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Special Services Staff Directory

Alexxus Meadows
Self-Contained and Resource Teacher
meadowsa@acs.k12.sc.us
Charmaine Gadson
Adult Support
gadsonc@acs.k12.sc.us
Fnu Diwakar
Resource Teacher
diwakar@acs.k12.sc.us
Genethie Hardin-Harrison
Self-Contained Teacher
harding@acs.k12.sc.us
James Cohen
Adult Support
cohenj@acs.k12.sc.us
Johnnie Mae Johnson
Adult Support
johnsonj@acs.k12.sc.us
LaWanda Neal
Developmentally Delayed Teacher
neall@acs.k12.sc.us
Lennel Elmore
Adult Support
elmorel@acs.k12.sc.us
Maeshell Gordon
Self-Contained Teacher
gordonm@acs.k12.sc.us
Marilyn Ransom
Interventionist
ransomm@acs.k12.sc.us
Marlene Love
Adult Support
lovem@acs.k12.sc.us
Marsha Williams
Adult Support
williamsm@acs.k12.sc.us
Patricia Campolongo
Resource Teacher
campolongop@acs.k12.sc.us
Patricia Cohen
Adult Support
cohenp@acs.k12.sc.us
Rajendra "Prasad" Venkatasamy
Resource and Gen Ed Teacher
venkatasamyr@acs.k12.sc.us
Sarah Davis
Adult Support
daviss@acs.k12.sc.us
Sedalia Sanders
Adult Support
sanderss@acs.k12.sc.us
Sharon Brunson
Speech Therapist
brunsons@acs.k12.sc.us
ShaVon Summers
Speech Therapist
summerss@acs.k12.sc.us
Shirley Jennings
Self-Contained Teacher
jenningss@acs.k12.sc.us
Vanessa Lawton
Adult Support
walkerv@acs.k12.sc.us