EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Special Services Staff Directory

Charmaine Gadson
Adult Support 
gadsonc@acs.k12.sc.us
Corey Haynes
Behavior Interventionist
haynesc@acs.k12.sc.us
Fnu Diwakar 
Resource Teacher 
diwakar@acs.k12.sc.us
James Carter
Director/School Psychologist
carterj@acs.k12.sc.us
James Cohen
Adult Support 
cohenj@acs.k12.sc.us
Johnnie Mae Johnson
Adult Support 
johnsonj@acs.k12.sc.us
Karen McKinney
Compliance Specialist
mckinneyk@acs.k12.sc.us
Lennel Elmore
Adult Support
elmorel@acs.k12.sc.us
Maeshell Gordon
Self-Contained Teacher
gordonm@acs.k12.sc.us
Marilyn Ransom
Interventionist
ransomm@acs.k12.sc.us
Marlene Love
Adult Support 
lovem@acs.k12.sc.us
Marsha Milford
Resource Teacher 
milfordm@acs.k12.sc.us
Marsha Williams
Adult Support
williamsm@acs.k12.sc.us
Michelle Cooper
Speech Therapist 
cooperm@acs.k12.sc.us
Patricia Campolongo 
Developmentally Delayed Teacher
campolongop@acs.k12.sc.us
Patricia Cohen
Adult Support
cohenp@acs.k12.sc.us
Rajendra "Prasad" Venkatasamy
Self-Contained and Resource Teacher
venkatasamyr@acs.k12.sc.us
Sanjeev Kandula
Self-Contained Teacher 
kandulas@acs.k12.sc.us
Sarah Davis
Adult Support 
daviss@acs.k12.sc.us
Sedalia Sanders
Adult Support 
sanderss@acs.k12.sc.us
Shirley Jennings 
Self-Contained Teacher 
jenningss@acs.k12.sc.us
Tenia Bostick-Creech
Data/Medicaid Specialist
creecht@acs.k12.sc.us
Vanessa Lawton 
Adult Support 
walkerv@acs.k12.sc.us