EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
Content_1574282265-img_9951
Alfreda Jamison, Director of Technology
NameTitleEmail
Alfreda Jamison
Director of Technologyjamisona@acs.k12.sc.us
Darren CookNetwork Administratorcookd@acs.k12.sc.us
Tejuan CohenLead Techniciancohent@acs.k12.sc.us
Ricky AlbertsonTechnology Specialistalbertsonr@acs.k12.sc.us
Yolanda WilliamsProject Assistantwilliamsy@acs.k12.sc.us
ACCESSIBILITY CONCERNS

It is the goal of Allendale County Schools that the information on its website be accessible to individuals with disabilities in compliance with the requirements of Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973 and that the statute's implementing regulations at 34 C.F.R. Part 104, and Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990 and that statute's implementing regulations at 28 C.F.R. Part 35.

If you have difficulty accessing information on our website due to a disability, please contact Alfreda Jamison, Director of Technology at jamisona@acs.k12.sc.us and provide the URL (web address) of the material you tried to access, the problem you experienced and your contact information. Be sure to include your name, email address and phone number so that we may contact you to provide the information in another format.